Vom Miteinander:

„Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn,
Zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt,
Zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg.“

Bauleitung

Eberhard Wengert
Bauleitung
07345-9604-24
e.wengert@haidebau.de

Hans-Dieter Stammler
Bauleitung
07345-9604-33
d.stammler@haidebau.de

Axel Unseld
Bauleitung
07345-9604-28
a.unseld@haidebau.de

Iris Junginger
Bauleitung
07345-9604-34
i.junginger@haidebau.de

Sandra Nusser
Personal
07345-9604-20
s.nusser@haidebau.de

Margit Rath
Einkauf, Fakturierung,
Sekretariat
07345-9604-10
m.rath@haidebau.de

Mujgan Ludwig
Buchhaltung
07345-9604-23
m.ludwig@haidebau.de

Daniela Merk
Buchhaltung
07345-9604-23
d.merk@haidebau.de